Economic Development Committee

-A A +A

The Committee shall be comprised of five (5) members appointed by the Board of Selectmen for terms of three (3) years, with preference given to individuals with professional expertise in commercial real estate financing or development; real estate law; technology; marketing or merchandising; business or non-profit organization development; business association and organization. 

The Committee shall also include one (1) member of the Board of Selectmen, one (1) member of the Planning Board and the Town Planner shall serve as ex-officio member.  The Committee shall report to the Town Manager.


Board Members

Name Title
James Athanas Board of Selectmen representative
James Berkowitz Planning Board representative
Joycelyn Augustus Resident
Bill Davis Resident
Vacancy 1
Vacancy 2
Vacancy 3

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
R. Gary Bechtholdt II (508) 234-2447
Syndicate content