Board of Selectmen

-A A +A

The Northbridge Board of Selectmen typically meets the second and fourth Monday of the month.  The Select Board consists of five (5) elected members elected for terms of three years each.  The Board of Selectmen is the Chief Executive Office of the Town and serves as the chief policy making agency of the Town.

For more about the official powers, duties, and responsibilities of the Board of Selectmen, click here.

Board Members

Name Title
Thomas J. Melia Vice Chairman
James R. Marzec Member
James J. Athanas Clerk
Daniel J. Nolan Member
Charles Ampagoomian, Jr. Chairman
Syndicate content